Monday Musings (even though it is Tues)

Okay, so now for my Monday morning thoughts….What? What do you mean it’s Tuesday? Really? Are you sure?

Okay, then my Tuesday Morning musings…

I had things planned for his post, but in her infinite wisdom, my good friend Ashlee Supinger tagged me to do 2 different memes!

So it begins…

When Memes Attack

1. Are you a rutabaga?
Um, I don’t think so, more of an kumquat, because I like the name. Kum-Quat!

When was the last time you ate lion meat?
Well, I was in Wisconsin and they have this thing called the Wilderness Walk, and well, I just couldn’t help myself!
Upload a heartwarming picture of something that makes you smile.

If you want to know more about ^ this look up #goatposse on Twitter 🙂 I had to use this one too, Thanks Owly!

If you could go back in time and kick the crap out of someone, who would it be?
It would probably have to be my nasty fourth grade teacher who made me cry everyday. I’ve never forgotten you, Mrs. Sefrin.

Name one habit that makes other people plot your demise.
I look like I’m listening when all of a sudden I’m like, “I’m sorry, what did you say?” Not too bad, if I only did it once or twice in a conversation….

What song would you like to be playing while you are kicking the crap out of someone?
The Theme From COPS

Where da muffin top at?
Usually in my son’s stomach, before I even get a chance to eat it.

How many goats, stacked atop one another like Yertle’s Turtles, would it take to reach the moon?
none, they are way too smart to climb on top of each other like that! Silly meme!

Describe yourself using obscure Latin words.
 Scriba obscura confusica   Crazy confused writer
Why does evil exist?
Simple.  we live. LIVE<>EVIL
What the fuck are you thinking right now?
 that this Tuesday seems way too much like a Monday.

If you could decide whose face should go on the money, who would you pick?
The president’s pets. I mean come on, Socks, NEEDS to be on money!!

If you had to pick between a pet squirrel and a pet iguana, which would you choose?

A squirrel, of course, I need someone to sit on the branch with me!

Tag blogger some friends, whatever random number that suits you. (My random number is 2.) Ha! You can’t say “no tagbacks” because I just made up new rules! BOO YAH. Make up your own rules or be enslaved by another blogger’s.(<–these are actually Michelle Simkin’s rules, but I like them, so they still apply 🙂

1. Peter Burton

2. kacimari, because she NEEDS to do this!

3. Flickimp

Pick a funny nickname for number 1. 
My personal Rock-star!

Number 2 dreams about…
Being tagged for memes, I’m sure!

Number 3 looks like…

Easy…David Tennant’s Doctor Who!

Okay, that’s it for today. Yes, I know I have another meme I need to do. I am aware…it will happen, I promise!

Always,

Dawn

1 Comment

Filed under author, crazy, growing, ideas, inspiration, learning, love, meme, rules, story, thinking process, writing, writing process

One response to “Monday Musings (even though it is Tues)

  1. Pingback: A Whole New Set of Lies. « A Storyteller's Musings

Leave a Reply

